Faculty & Staff

2021-2022 Table of Organization

Administration Title Contact Info
Dr. Kuvana Jones
Principal KJones7@schools.nyc.gov
Simone Sanchez Assistant Principal SSanchez7@schools.nyc.gov
Spencer Leeds Assistant Principal SLeeds2@schools.nyc.gov
Antoinette Lee Assistant Principal alee25@schools.nyc.gov
Dr. Terrance Brown Dean TBrown3@schools.nyc.gov
McCormack, Owen Programmer OMcCormack@schools.nyc.gov
Walters, Delores Transition Consultant DWalter5@schools.nyc.gov

 

Secretaries Title Contact Info
Clarida, Denise
General DClarida@schools.nyc.gov
Sanabria, M. (Payroll) Payroll MSanabr@schools.nyc.gov
Yelverton, Chartarra Pupil Accounting CYelverton@schools.nyc.gov

 

Other Title Contact Info
Ms. Camarena
Parent Coordinator WCamarena@schools.nyc.gov
Lind, Stacey Family Worker (Attendance Office) SLind@schools.nyc.gov
School Aides

Benitez, A.,

Santiago, F.

Feliciano, J.

Williams, C.

Room 230N/ Ext. 2301/2302

 

Health Services Title Contact Info
Adedeji, O.
Nurse oadedeji2@schools.nyc.gov
Fall, Nana Nurse (@562X)  

 

Services Title Contact Info
Translation
Translation Services 1-800-889-5921

 

School Based Support Team Role Contact Info
Cruzado, Daisy
Clerical Associate III DCruzado@schools.nyc.gov
Jerez, Arlene Bilingual Psychologist ajerez4@schools.nyc.gov
Markopoulos, Nicole Psychologist (P12@562X) nmarkopoulos@schools.nyc.gov
LaFontaine, Aida Family Worker ALafontaine@schools.nyc.gov
Mcelhenney, Regina Psychologist rmcelhenney@schools.nyc.gov

 

Related Service Providers Role E-Mail Address
Avezova, Ema
Occupational Therapist EAvezova2@schools.nyc.gov
Bradley, Lauren Occupational Therapist LBradley7@schools.nyc.gov
Boothroyd, Patrick Psychologist PBoothroyd@schools.nyc.gov
Doorga, Farah Guidance Counselor FDoorga@schools.nyc.gov
Feldman, Soloman Speech Teacher sfeldman25@schools.nyc.gov
Greenidge, Allison Guidance Counselor AGreenidge4@schools.nyc.gov
Harris, Ahmed Psychologist AHarris4@schools.nyc.gov
Johnson, Joelle Occupational Therapist JJohnson109@schools.nyc.gov
Li, Melinda Speech Therapist MLi8@schools.nyc.gov
Manzanillo, Micheralin Physical Therapist MManzanillo@schools.nyc.gov
Petti, Julieann Speech Therapist JPetti3@schools.nyc.gov
Ramos, Luis Bilingual Social Worker LRamos4@schools.nyc.gov
Sanchez, Krystina Speech Therapist ksanchez25@schools.nyc.gov
Sheehan, Marissa Speech Therapist MSheehan3@schools.nyc.gov
Wacksman, Denise Speech Therapist DWacksm@schools.nyc.gov

P12X - Faculty Staff 2021-2022

Teacher Class E-Mail Address
Broderick, Michelle 6:1:1 mbroder3@schools.nyc.gov
Carey, Raven 6:1:1 rcarey3@schools.nyc.gov
Cha-Yoon, Eunyoung 6:1:1 ECha@schools.nyc.gov
Crawford, Kimberleon 6:1:1 KCrawford4@schools.nyc.gov
Diaz, Alexandra 6:1:1 adiaz28@schools.nyc.gov
Edie, Kerene 6:1:1 KEdie@schools.nyc.gov
Halfond, Michael  6:1:1 mhalfond@schools.nyc.gov
Henry, Avion 6:1:1 ahenry22@schools.nyc.gov
Lewis, Shanae 6:1:1 SLewis30@schools.nyc.gov
Morency-Kawaick, Carmen 6:1:1 cmorencykawalick@schools.nyc.gov
Marrero, Carmen 6:1:1 cmarrero9@schools.nyc.gov
Ovrutsky, Ann 6:1:1 AOvrutsky@schools.nyc.gov
Padilla, Elena 6:1:1 epadilla8@schools.nyc.gov
Pyar, Ma Moe 6:1:1 mpyar@schools.nyc.gov
Rambert, Kristin 6:1:1 KRambert@schools.nyc.gov
Salmon, Donald 6:1:1 DSalmon@schools.nyc.gov
Singh, Cynthia 6:1:1 CSingh10@schools.nyc.gov
Smith, Odessa 6:1:1 OSmith@schools.nyc.gov
     
Birkbeck, Pahsanna 8:1:1 PBirkbeck3@schools.nyc.gov
Castillo, Mirelys 8:1:1 mcastillo38@schools.nyc.gov
Childs, Keisha 8:1:1 kchilds3@schools.nyc.gov
Miner, Sean 8:1:1 SMiner2@schools.nyc.gov
Richardson, Aprilyn 8:1:1 arichardson21@schools.nyc.gov
West, Kimberley 8:1:1 kwest7@schools.nyc.gov
     
Akther, Rubina 12:1:1 RAkther3@schools.nyc.gov
JeanPierre, Alexis 12:1:1 AJeanpierre3@schools.nyc.gov
James-Bernard, Tahelia 12:1:1 TJamesBernard@schools.nyc.gov
Jenkins, William 12:1:1 WJenkins@schools.nyc.gov
Johnson, Shayne 12:1:1 SJohnson108@schools.nyc.gov
Johnson, Shirley 12:1:1 SJohnson14@schools.nyc.gov
Johnson, Suzette 12:1:1 SJohnson60@schools.nyc.gov
Jones, Janice 12:1:1 JJones40@schools.nyc.gov
Lamb, Robert 12:1:1 RLamb3@schools.nyc.gov
Lopilato, Nicole 12:1:1 Nlopilato@schools.nyc.gov
McKitty, Vincent 12:1:1 VMckitty@schools.nyc.gov
McNiff, Michael 12:1:1 MMcNiff@schools.nyc.gov
Pabon, Patricia 12:1:1 PPabon@schools.nyc.gov
Sanon, Patrick
12:1:1 PSanon2@schools.nyc.gov
Seidner, Arielle 12:1:1 aseidner2@schools.nyc.gov
     

 

Teacher
Class
E-Mail Address
Aho, Tonya APE/PE taho@schools.nyc.gov
Heffernan, Margaret APE/PE MHeffernan@schools.nyc.gov 
Malazinsky, Matthew Math MMalazinsky@schools.nyc.gov
Neptune, Shelly Reading/AIS SNeptun@schools.nyc.gov
Pierre, Horece Science JHPierre5@schools.nyc.gov
Ristic, Ljubisa Music LRistic@schools.nyc.gov
Rosell, Raul APE/PE RRosell@schools.nyc.gov
Sadler, Helen Art HSadler@schools.nyc.gov
Sovak, Michael APE/PE MSovak@schools.nyc.gov
Taller, Jenilee Consumer Math jtaller@schools.nyc.gov
Viray, Jasmine Science JViray2@schools.nyc.gov
Walters, Delores Career Development dwalter5@schools.nyc.gov
Williams, Dr. Basil Music BWillia18@schools.nyc.gov
     
Abruzzese, Victor ESL VAbruzz@schools.nyc.gov
Choudhari, Aisha ESL AChoudhari@schools.nyc.gov

 

Nurses Rm. Ext. Custodial Staff  School Safety,  Cafeteria Staff,  Miscellaneous

Nurse

Nurse

106M

222N

1061

2221

Main Site:

Garcia, J.; Sergeant, A.

Rm. 108, Ext. 1081; Boiler Rm. 5000

Main Site:

Sgt. Hudson

Agents: Bogie, Garcia, Knight, Savory, Yeboah

Ext. 1000

Main Site:

Peart, D.

Mack, C.

Salazar, Y

Ext. 1006, 1007

Switchboard – 1090 or 0

Main Site Gym - 3002

Nurse @562 B30  

@358X:

Bizzard, B; Aviles, A.

(929) 235-4954

@358X:

Agents: Bender, Choudhary

   
Nurse @358X 121  

@562X:

Survillo, D.

718-882-2780 Ext. 1120

@562X:

Sgt. Holman

Agents: Edwards, Bell, Mata-Diaz

   

Teacher’s Lounge - 1005 / SAVE Room – 3131