Faculty & Staff

2019-2020 Table of Organization

Administration Title Contact Info
Dr. Kuvana Jones
Principal KJones7@schools.nyc.gov
Simone Sanchez Assistant Principal SSanchez7@schools.nyc.gov
Spencer Leeds Assistant Principal SLeeds2@schools.nyc.gov
Dr. Terrance Brown Unit Coordinator TBrown3@schools.nyc.gov
Lowry, Peter Testing Coordinator PLowry@schools.nyc.gov
Cohen, Julie Transition Coordinator JCohen17@schools.nyc.gov
McCormack, Owen Programmer OMcCormack@schools.nyc.gov
Walters, Delores Job Developer DWalter5@schools.nyc.gov
Olivero, Eileen School Based Coach EOlivero@schools.nyc.gov

 

Secretaries Title Contact Info
Clarida, Denise
General DClarida@schools.nyc.gov
Sanabria, M. (Payroll) Payroll MSanabr@schools.nyc.gov
Yelverton, Chartarra Pupil Accounting CYelverton@schools.nyc.gov

 

Other Title Contact Info
Ms. Camarena
Parent Coordinator WCamarena@schools.nyc.gov
Carter, Dawn Attendance Teacher DCarter2@schools.nyc.gov
Lind, Stacey Family Worker (Attendance Office) SLind@schools.nyc.gov
School Aides Benitez, A. Caraballo, W. Santiago, N. Feliciano, J. Williams, C. Room 230N/ Ext. 2301/2302

 

Health Services Title Contact Info
Adedeji, O.
Nurse oadedeji2@schools.nyc.gov
Fall, Nana Nurse  

 

Services Title Contact Info
Translation
Translation Services (718) 752-7373 ext. 4

 

School Based Support Team Role Contact Info
Cruzado, Daisy
Clerical Associate III DCruzado@schools.nyc.gov
Marino, G Bilingual Psychologist gmarino11@schools.nyc.gov
Porter, T. Psychologist Tporter2@schools.nyc.gov
LaFontaine, Aida Family Worker ALafontaine@schools.nyc.gov
Vaccaro, John Psychologist JVaccar@schools.nyc.gov

 

Related Service Providers Role E-Mail Address
Avezova, Emma
Occupational Therapist EAvezova2@schools.nyc.gov
Bradley, Lauren Occupational Therapist LBradley7@schools.nyc.gov
Boothroyd, Patrick Psychologist PBoothroyd@schools.nyc.gov
Doorga, Farah Guidance Counselor FDoorga@schools.nyc.gov
Greenidge, Allison Guidance Counselor AGreenidge4@schools.nyc.gov
Harris, Ahmed Psychologist AHarris4@schools.nyc.gov
Johnson, Joelle Occupational Therapist JJohnson109@schools.nyc.gov
Li, Melinda Speech Therapist MLi8@schools.nyc.gov
Manzanillo, Micheralin Therapist MManzanillo@schools.nyc.gov
Petti, Julieann Speech Therapist JPetti3@schools.nyc.gov
Ramos, Luis Bilingual Social Worker LRamos4@schools.nyc.gov
Sanchez, Krystina Speech Therapist  
Sheehan, Marissa Speech Therapist MSheehan3@schools.nyc.gov
Wacksman, Denise Speech Therapist DWacksm@schools.nyc.gov

P12X - Faculty Staff 2019-2020

Teacher Class E-Mail Address
Allen, Carlton
6:1:1 CAllen@schools.nyc.gov
Austrie-James, Jane 6:1:1 JAustrieJames@schools.nyc.gov
Broderick, Michelle 6:1:1 mbroder3@schools.nyc.gov
Cha-Yoon, Eunyoung 6:1:1 ECha@schools.nyc.gov
Crawford, Kimberleon 6:1:1 KCrawford4@schools.nyc.gov
Detota, Matthew 6:1:1 MDetota@schools.nyc.gov
Diaz, Alexandra 6:1:1 adiaz28@schools.nyc.gov
Edie, Kerene 6:1:1 KEdie@schools.nyc.gov
Lewis, Shanae 6:1:1 SLewis30@schools.nyc.gov
Lopez, Elena 6:1:1 ELopez51@schools.nyc.gov
Morency-Kawaick, Carmen 6:1:1 cmorencykawalick@schools.nyc.gov
Marrero, Carmen 6:1:1 cmarrero9@schools.nyc.gov
Ovrutsky, Ann 6:1:1 AOvrutsky@schools.nyc.gov
Pyar, Ma Moe 6:1:1 mpyar@schools.nyc.gov
Rambert, Kristin 6:1:1 KRambert@schools.nyc.gov
Salmon, Donald 6:1:1 DSalmon@schools.nyc.gov
Singh, Cynthia 6:1:1 CSingh10@schools.nyc.gov
Smith, Odessa 6:1:1 OSmith@schools.nyc.gov
Marcano, Razzlyn 6:1:1 RMarcano@schools.nyc.gov
Aho, Tonya 8:1:1 TAho@schools.nyc.gov
Binongo, Ryan 8:1:1 RBinnongo@schools.nyc.gov
Jenkins, William 8:1:1 WJenkins@schools.nyc.gov
Sanon, Patrick 8:1:1 PSanon2@schools.nyc.gov
Birkbeck, Pahsanna 8:1:1 PBirkbeck3@schools.nyc.gov
Pennicooke, Dwayne 8:1:1 DPennicooke@school.nyc.gov
Osborne, Robert 8:1:1 rosborne3@schools.nyc.gov
Sterling, Dr. Byron 8:1:1 bsterli2@schools.nyc.gov
Rispoli, Renee 8:1:1 RRispoli@schools.nyc.gov
James-Bernard, Tahelia 12:1:1 TJamesBernard@schools.nyc.gov
JeanPierre, Alexis 12:1:1 AJeanpierre3@schools.nyc.gov
Johnson, Shayne 12:1:1 SJohnson108@schools.nyc.gov
Johnson, Shirley 12:1:1 SJohnson14@schools.nyc.gov
Johnson, Suzette 12:1:1 SJohnson60@schools.nyc.gov
Jones, Janice 12:1:1 JJones40@schools.nyc.gov
Lamb, Robert 12:1:1 RLamb3@schools.nyc.gov
Pabon, Patricia 12:1:1 PPabon@schools.nyc.gov
Olivero, Eileen 12:1:1 EOlivero@schools.nyc.gov
Pennicooke, Dwayne 12:1:1 DPennicooke@school.nyc.gov
Perovic, Idris 12:1:1 Iperovic@schools.nyc.gov
Lopilato, Nicole 12:1:1 Nlopilato@schools.nyc.gov
McKitty, Vincent 12:1:1 VMckitty@schools.nyc.gov
McNiff, Michael 12:1:1 MMcNiff@schools.nyc.gov
Sanon, Patrick
12:1:1 PSanon2@schools.nyc.gov
Starks, Robert 12:1:1 RStarks2@schools.nyc.gov

 

Teacher
Class
E-Mail Address
Halfond, Michael
Drama MHalfond@schools.nyc.gov
Neptune, Shelly Reading/AIS SNeptun@schools.nyc.gov
Pierre, Horece Science JHPierre5@schools.nyc.gov
Jenilee Taller Math JTaller@schools.nyc.gov
King, Mauricio Adaptive Design/Art MKing12@schools.nyc.gov
Sadler, Helen Art HSadler@schools.nyc.gov
Sovak, Michael APE/PE MSovak@schools.nyc.gov
Miranda, Joel APE/PE JMiranda7@schools.nyc.gov
Malazinsky, Matthew Math MMalazinsky@schools.nyc.gov
Rosell, Raul APE/PE RRosell@schools.nyc.gov
Ristic, Ljubisa Music LRistic@schools.nyc.gov
Williams, Dr. Basil Music BWillia18@schools.nyc.gov
Viray, Jasmine Science JViray2@schools.nyc.gov
Abruzzese, Victor ESL VAbruzz@schools.nyc.gov
Choudhari, Aisha ESL AChoudhari@schools.nyc.gov

 

Nurses Rm. Ext. Custodial Staff Rm. 108, Ext. 1081; Boiler Rm. 5000 School Safety, Ext. 1000 Cafeteria Staff, Ext. 1006, 1007 Miscellaneous
Nurse 106M 1061 Edwards, Lester Sgt. Hudson Peart, D. Switchboard – 1090 or 0
Nurse 222N 2221 Gutierrez, W. McGovern, F. Sergeant, A Agents: Bogie, Garcia, Savory, Yeboah Mack, Cheryl (Salazar, Yomaira) Gym - 3002

Teacher’s Lounge - 1005 / SAVE Room – 3131